NZLA Regional Events

  • Waikato
    Wed 1st Mar 2017 — Fri 8th Dec 2017

    Waikato Literacy Association 2017 Calendar of Events

    A calendar of events organised by the Waikato Literacy Association in 2017

  • Tauranga
    Sun 1st Jan 2017 — Sat 16th Dec 2017

    Tauranga Literacy Association Calendar 2017

    The Tauranga Literacy Association is pleased to present our 2017 Calendar.

  • Canterbury
    Wed 1st Mar 2017 — Fri 15th Dec 2017

    Canterbury Literacy Association 2017 Calendar

    The Canterbury Literacy Association is proud to present its 2017 Calendar of Events.

  • Tai Tokerau
    Wed 1st Mar 2017 — Mon 4th Dec 2017

    Tai Tokerau Literacy Association 2017 Calendar of Events

    The TTLA has been planning the following activities for this year.

  • Hawkes Bay
    Wed 1st Mar 2017 — Mon 4th Dec 2017

    Hawkes Bay Literacy Association 2017 Calendar of Events

    The Hawkes Bay has been planning the following activities for this year.

  • Tai Tokerau
    Fri 28th Jul 2017

    Book Selling Competition – Tai Tokerau Literacy Association

    The TTLA is proud to be offering a book selling oral language competition to Year 4-8's. You want to sell your book, you want to promote it as the best book in the world! Involving reading and book promotion skills, a great way to tie your oral and literacy programmes…

  • Taranaki
    Thu 3rd Aug 2017

    Creating Classroom Communities of Readers – Taranaki Literacy Association

    We're half way through the year now, and with term three approaching we might be thinking about further tweaking our classroom literacy programmes. This after school workshop will give you some great ideas and look at ways in which your school library can enhance student reading interests.

  • Otago
    Thu 1st Jun 2017 — Fri 30th Jun 2017

    OLA Annual Writing Competition

    Attention keen writers