NZLA Regional Events

  • Past Events

  • Hawkes Bay
    Thu 2nd May 2019 — Wed 16th Oct 2019

    HBLA Events 2019

    We are proud to be able to offer affordable high-quality Literacy Professional Development in Hawke's Bay. Please keep an eye out closer to the time for the registration forms.

  • Southland
    Thu 24th Oct 2019

    Ideas & Ice cream afternoon

    Great afternoon for teachers and student teachers to come along to and listen to some great speakers and gain some ideas for their classroom. $6 for student teachers

  • Auckland
    Wed 20th Feb 2019 — Sat 30th Nov 2019

    Auckland Literacy Association 2019 Calendar

    Auckland Literacy Association Calendar of Events 2019

  • Tai Tokerau
    Fri 1st Mar 2019 — Sun 1st Dec 2019

    TTLA 2019 Calendar Overview

    TTLA Calendar Overview for 2019 We acknowledge that some of these dates/events are subject to change.

  • Waikato
    Wed 13th Feb 2019 — Fri 20th Dec 2019

    2019 Calendar of Events

    The Waikato team of organised an exciting line up of events for children and educators this year.

  • Southland
    Fri 6th Sep 2019

    Year 7-10 Student Librarians’ Day

    Librarians' day offered to year 7-10 Southland students.